Natural Baby Poncho Logo
Breastfeeding Cover, Discrete Breastfeeding - Best for baby best for mum
Breastfeeding Cover, Discrete Breastfeeding - Natural Baby Poncho

100% ORGANIC COTTON



Buy Your Poncho here Paypal

Testimonials

Added By: Review on YouTube Date: 13/05/2013
A happy customer all the way from USA!
See the review on YouTube: http://youtu.be/xRk9rlmjfkE

Added By: Lisa Date: 10/05/2013
really like it
It does exactly as described. Covers everything and you can wear anything underneath it. Have already recommended it to my NCT friends.

Added By: Sonia Gahden Date: 06/05/2013
highly recommend it
Lovely quality material, very light weight and folds up nice and small. Covers everything. An ideal breastfeeding cover for those who dont want to expose themselves in public.

Added By: Maria Bennick Date: 28/02/2013
Great product
Would definitely recommend the poncho style over the apon. It covers everything including back and sides and helps me feel relaxed when feeding.

Added By: Mummy Fever Review! Date: 28/02/2013
check out our latest review!
http://mummyfever.blogspot.com/2013/02/breastfeeding-in-public-made-easy-with.html ...

Added By: Serria Date: 25/09/2012
Great for the winter
Just back from holidays in New Zealand where it snowed for most of the time, but because of the size of the poncho it meant that I didnt have to remove my coat. Highly recommend it for the winter months to come especially if you think you will be feeding outside!

Added By: Claire Simmions Date: 12/09/2012
A great baby shower present
Just received one of these as a present and it is super, so good that I went and bought one for my friend, and she loves it too! Its lightweight and folds up very small so easy to carry around and baby and breast are completely covered no matter how much wriggling! Would recommend it over many of the other styles out there

Added By: Siobhan Williams Date: 15/08/2012
Genius little product
Love this! so simple, light and portable - and best of all it really works. I happily feed anywhere now without any worries. Highly recommend it.

Added By: katrin Date: 29/05/2012
best baby holiday buy!
Bought this just before I went on holiday and it was of so much use. Its really light weight so was ideal to just wear over my bikini and neither me nor my baby ever got too hot wearing it. Was great to have to use in the restaurant too at night, and I also used it as someone else recommended as a sun shade, A really good product.

Added By: rachel morishis Date: 22/05/2012
super
great product, just back from hols and it was so useful - not only as a breastfeeding cover, but also used it as a shade for the buggy. love the fact that it is so lightweight and breathable. Highly recommendable

Added By: Barbara Lynch Date: 02/02/2012
Bargain
After a lot of looking into it, this seemed like a good buy and i especially loved the price, especially for the quality of the product!

Added By: Rina Modi Date: 02/02/2012
Practical
Everywhere I have been people comment on how handy a product this is..... Thanks!

Added By: Fiona Wesitigan Date: 28/11/2011
Good product
Really happy with the poncho and glad that I chose this one over others - its cleverly designed in that its very simple to use and practical - no fuss, really like the shoulder lines so when you're in a hurry you know immediately which is the right way round. Also the dark colour is very discrete and just blends in with your clothing so most of the time no-one knows your breastfeeding. A good product

Added By: Miranda Hart Date: 15/10/2011
Good Purchase
It was a decision between the Natural Baby Poncho or the Bebe au lait and Im really glad I chose the Poncho - as well as all the same benefits as the bebe au lait, it folds up really small so is much easier to carry around - the organic fabric is a nice touch too.

Added By: Helen Gage Date: 03/10/2011
Great for holidays
I bought the grey one and brought it on holidays with me. Would recommend it, the material was lightweight and my baby never sweated underneath it despite of the heat. Was also handy to use over the buggy as a shade!

Added By: Jo Humphrey Date: 11/08/2011
Best Baby Shower Gift
Received one of these last week from my girlfriend and will not leave the house without it. Its an essential item and folds up really small too. Also loving the fact that its organic, nothing but the best for my baby ;)

Added By: Florence Peterson Date: 11/08/2011
10/10
Poncho just arrived - very quick delivery! Looks and feels great.

Added By: Charlotte Duncan Date: 04/08/2011
Thank you!
Just wanted to say a big thank you for enabling me to breastfeed confidently in public. Fantastic product, would defo recommend it to anyone - in fact have already bought another one for my friends baby shower. Thanks again 10/10

Added By: Louisa Hanratty Date: 03/08/2011
Finally....
A breastfeeding cover which really works!!! After trying two other types of nursing shawls - one which included tying of straps (impossible with a moving baby)and the apron style (far too much skin on show) I'm delighted to say that this poncho really does its job. Its very light and doesn't take up much space in my bag either.